Quick Update


I know I haven’t posted in a while and thats due to having a very busy month so far. This past weekend I celebrated my 30th birthday which I have to admit that I was terrified of it for many many reasons. I got over that and I took some time to get organized and to make some new plans/goals for myself. I am not going to tell you just yet what those goals are but if you continue to read my blog, many of my upcoming post will have to do with the most important goal I’ve set.

Starting today, I will be getting back on track with my “Make Something Cool Everyday Project”  that I have been seriously slacking on. I am going to take a few ideas from a guy who truly inspires me (http://shootingdave.tumblr.com/) by creating a journal full of ideas so that I don’t have problems Making cool shit. Please stay tuned for that.

Finally, I’m really trying to get my work out there so yesterday I created a new portfolio with the Behance Network. The projects that I have created for it you have seen here from previous post. Now with me getting back into making cool stuff I will start posting a lot of my work there and I will continue to make my MSCE post here. If you get a chance please stop by and check out my work and leave me some feedback telling me what you think. Thanks.

http://www.behance.net/nathantillett

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

