Make Something Cool #11


This is a shot from a film that I am volunteering my time on. It’s for a guy I met on deviantart.com who liked my environment modeling work and asked if I would help out. Being a lover of the book and film, The Wizard of OZ, I jumped at the opportunity.

Make Something Cool #11

(This is a screen capture shot of the render in process. As you can tell it was not going to finish before the midnight deadline.)

One thought on “Make Something Cool #11

  1. Nice work.

    But as you say, as long as you post it up even if it is unifinished!

Leave a Reply

