It has been…


way to long since my last post. There is good reasoning for this…..Give me a minute to think of a few…. Okay, so I don’t have any. I have been meaning to write about what direct my life is going, the things I am working on, it’s just I haven’t had a good enough moment to sit down and write everything out. But, this past Monday I did decide to take my life into a new direction. That direction is still unfolding but I can tell you this, the first steps I have taken in this ‘new direction’ is to become debt free. My wife and I have put together a strong plan that we are serious about following. I will discuss more to that direction later in another blog topic.

Thats not the only new direction I have taken either. I decided to take new direction in the most important things in my life which include (and are not limited too) the following:

My marriage – My wife and I don’t get to spend too much time together after having our first and most amazing child ever, but we have to decide to get out lives and our health back on track which we will be starting in the next few weeks.

My Career – Which by the way has changed because thankfully I was able to get a job in a Graphic Arts/Animation field thanks to my friend Amy. I will go more into this topic later in another discussion.

My Portfolio – Now this chapter in my life has been written and re-written so many times in the past few months its starting to get ridiculous. I find myself doing so many things. Starting projects that I end up not finishing for numerous reasons, one being I get to a point and I have NO clue how to move forward! 6 years of school in web development and Animation and a person would think they would know how to do something, but let me tell you that is not always the case!

So that’s it for now. Please check back periodically for new post and to also just to see what I have going on.

Thanks,

Nathan

Leave a Reply

